USGA_Logo_new_color

 

Sign-up for the 2017 Rules Clinics is now open and Rules Quizzes are now available.

All JGAA Members must attend a Rules Clinic AND pass the Rules Quiz before they will be allowed to participate in any JGAA event after June 2, 2017. 

Please CLICK HERE  to register for your Rules Clinic.

 

The JGAA Rules Quizzes are now available, click below on your age bracket:

See full Rules Clinic schedule below:

Day Date Location
Thursday March 2, 2017 Starfire
Saturday March 4, 2017 Encanto GC (Desert Mashie)
Wednesday March 8, 2017 Legends @ Arrowhead
Tuesday March 14, 2017 Wigwam
Wednesday March 15, 2017 Dobson Ranch GC
Tuesday March 21, 2017 Encanto GC
Wednesday March 29, 2017 Cave Creek GC
Wednesday April 5, 2017 Starfire
Tuesday April 11, 2017 Legends @ Arrowhead
Monday April 17, 2017 Tatum Ranch
Tuesday April 18, 2017 Dobson Ranch GC
Wednesday April 19, 2017 Cave Creek GC
Saturday April 22, 2017 Silverbelle
Tuesday April 25, 2017 Bear Creek
Wednesday April 26, 2017 Starfire
Tuesday May 2, 2017 Wigwam
Wednesday May 3, 2017 ASU Karstens
Wednesday May 10, 2017 Dobson Ranch GC
Monday May 15, 2017 PGA Tour Superstore, Chandler
Tuesday May 16, 2017 Starfire
Wednesday May 17, 2017 Cave Creek GC
Tuesday May 23, 2017 Encanto GC
Thursday May 25, 2017 Dobson Ranch GC


The USGA website offers a lot of great information on the Rules of Golf:

NEW 2017 Local Rule that eliminates the penalty when a ball is accidentally moved on the putting green

Rules Education Home Page

Complete USGA Rules of Golf, and USGA Decisions on the Rules of Golf

USGA Rules Quizzes

USGA Rules of Golf experience