Drive Chip & Putt

 

ABOUT DRIVE CHIP & PUTT

 

A joint initiative founded in 2013 by the Masters Tournament, United States Golf Association and The PGA of America, the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship is a free nationwide junior golf development competition aimed at growing the game by focusing on the three fundamental skills employed in golf. By tapping the creative and competitive spirit of girls and boys ages 7-15, the Drive, Chip and Putt Championship provides aspiring junior golfers an opportunity to play with their peers in qualifiers around the country. Participants who advance through local, sub-regional and regional qualifying in each age/gender category earn a place in the National Finals, which is conducted at Augusta National Golf Club the Sunday before the Masters Tournament and is broadcast live by Golf Channel.

CLICK HERE for 2019 Registration

 

2019 LOCAL QUALIFYING EVENTS

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE
Sun, May 19 Tucson National Golf Club (1) Tucson, AZ
Wed, May 29 TPC Las Vegas (2) Las Vegas, NV
Fri, June 7 Desert Springs Golf Course (2) Surprise, AZ
Thu, June 13 Troon North Golf Club (2) Scottsdale, AZ
Mon, June 17 Lone Tree Golf Club (1) Chandler, AZ
Wed, June 26 Longbow Golf Club (2) Mesa, AZ
Thu, July 11 The Phoenician Golf Club (2) Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, July 13 Yuma Country Club (1) Yuma, AZ

(1) – Successful qualifiers will advance to the Tucson Sub-regional
(2) – Successful qualifiers will advance to the Scottsdale Sub-regional

2019 SUBREGIONAL EVENTS

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE
Sat, Aug 10 Tucson Country Club Tucson, AZ
Sat, Aug 17 Talking Stick Golf Club Scottsdale, AZ

 

2019 REGIONAL EVENT

DATE FACILITY CITY, STATE
TBD TBD California